top of page

Spring Season Wishlist!

As Spring time is approaching I wanted to share some of the items on my Spring Wishlist! I've put together a cute list of items that may inspire your spring style, or channel your inner spring fashionista! This list is definitely inspired by some recent trends, but I also included some things that are purely staples. What's on your wishlist? Here are the top 16 things that I have been swooning over...

All items linked below!

2 // LOVE FOOL - BLUE LIGHTS BIKINI (TRIANGL) $89 // My dream bikini at the moment

3 // IT BRUSHES FULL-SIZE TRAVEL BRUSH SET (ULTA) $50 // A NEED. I'm in desperate need of new makeup brushes

4 // WISH FOR LUCK DRESS (MURA BOUTIQUE) $43.34 // Look super cute for Spring :P

5 // MERCER LEATHER CROSSBODY (MICHAEL KORS) $248 // Cute lil crossbody that goes with any outfit!

6 // GRECIAN TASSEL EARRINGS (BAUBLEBAR) $42 // Will go perfect with a jumpsuit and cute sandals

7 // SWEET TOMORROW JUMPSUIT (MURA BOUTIQUE) $54.38 // This is at the top of my list!

8 // ROSE GOLD-TONE BAGUETTE HINGE LOGO BRACELET (MICHAEL KORS) $125 // Classy bracelet in my favorite tone to pair with any outfit

9 // AIRLIE SKY SKIRT (MURA BOUTIQUE) $46.50 // A trendy embellished skirt to pair with a cute bodysuit

10 // FRESH WATER PEARLS (CAN BE FOUND PRETTY MUCH ANYWHERE) Prices Vary // I usually buy knockoffs off of amazon for cheap! :) I lose mine all the time, so i'm constantly buying new ones.

11 // ICONIC MILLER SANDALS (TORY BURCH) $198 // Have been on my wishlist for years, although I will probably never own a pair *SIGH*

12 // DARLA EYELET TIE ROMPER (VICI DOLLS) $52 // Darling playsuit perfect for Spring Break

13 // LIVE FOREVER SHORTS (MURA BOUTIQUE) $43.34 // Perfect for pairing with a white top

14 // CLUBMASTER FLECKS (RAY-BAN) $153 // Nice neutrals that go with #8, and #5

15 // BREEZE CROP BIKINI (KULANI KINIS) $43 (For Top) // Cute classic kini. Use code 'BIKINI15' for 15% off your purchase

and lastly...

16 // THE CARLY TWO PIECE SET (LAUREN JAMES) $128 // I love this set soo much, it comes in three springy (equally cute) colors that are perfect for Easter!

xo, Kendra

bottom of page