top of page

Ring Into It!


I'm so excited to be announcing my partnership with JoJo Rings!

It is still a bit snowy here in the Mitten unlike this South Carolina based company that handcrafts jewelry from 100% recycled keys! They operate on three important guiding principles: sustainability, social good, and individuality.

This edgy yet intriguing jewelry is much more than a statement piece to your outfit, or a current trend. Their tagline "Keys for Change" reflects their commitment to social good. With each sale, JoJo Rings makes a contribution to charity. How amazing is it to know that your money will be going to an incredible cause!

Because of the manufacturing process and recycled materials, no two JoJo Rings wraps are the same! The wraps can also be worn many different ways! JoJo Rings is a celebration of individual style, and they believe that you deserve one-of-a-kind jewelry because you, yourself, are one of a kind!

From JoJo rings I received a set of two rings, a wrap, and a set of polishing cloth. They are delicately wrapped up for delivery, and sent to you very quickly. I'm loving my new silver goodies as they can be paired with almost any outfit!

Photos taken by Maddie Vanvliet

Use THIS link now and you will receive 10% off your entire purchase when you use code "KJEWELL10" at checkout.

This post is in collaboration with JoJo Rings, but all opinions are my own. I only choose to work with brands I truly love and think you all would love too. See my disclaimer for more info.

Xo, Kendra

bottom of page