top of page

Stepping UP in UGG

To start off this post I would like to apologize for my lack of effort into my blog lately. Between being a full time college student, working around 30 hours a week, and trying to maintain somewhat of a social life, I am literally DROWNING in stress all of the time. Hopefully, I can get back on track and start religiously posting on my blog again... But as for now, TRY AND BEAR WITH ME! Please understand I am trying my hardest to juggle all of the things on my plate. Blogging is definitely one of my top priorities, but not always something I have time for :(

OK! so some of you may know that I recently got MY BIGGEST GIG YET with UGG Austrailia!

I am so thankful to have gotten this oppourtunity to work with them - Before reading please know that this post IS affiliated with UGG Austrailia, and all items reviewed in this post were gifted to me by UGG. Although this post is sponsored, all opinions are 100% my own, I would never give false opinions to my viewers.

When you think of UGG, you think of those brown boots that white girls wear right? SAME. (I totally am guilty of owning a few pair) But UGG Austrailia has totally shifted their dynamic in their new collection, the new styles are like something I've never seen before.. let alone from UGG!

I was gifted the Neutra Sneaker shown above in White. & Let me tell you these are literally the comfiest pair of shoes I have ever owned, I wear them ALL THE TIME. The Neutra is built on a chunky outsole which gives me a little more height, which is super nice. These shoes are so unique looking and even contain some neoprene, which I have never seen that material on a shoe before; especially on a pair of UGG's. I chose the color white, but there are a few others which I will link below! They are so easy to throw on, and go great with any low profile outfit.

Link to these will be in the widget below, just click the picture and it will take you straight to the products link! :)


(There will be a sequel to this post, reviewing some other products I was gifted in the future.) So make sure keep an eye out!

Thank you all SO MUCH for continuing to read my blog, and support me. It means the world to me to know there are people out there rooting for my success and I could never thank you all enough.

XOXO, Kendra


bottom of page